Contact

Terry Davies
CEO
877-526-0069 ext 708
terry@tadshows.com

Anne Davies
CCO
877-526-0069 ext 709
anne@tadshows.com

Nick Davies
CCO
877-526-0069 ext 710
nick@tadshows.com

Julia Davies
Director of Land Bookings
877-526-0069 ext 702
julia@tadshows.com

Cindy Brock
Executive Assistant
877-526-0069 ext 704
cindy@tadshows.com

Jan Stenning
President – Cruise Division
877-526-0069 ext 701
jan@tadshows.com

Beth Schaafsma
Cruise Specialist
877-526-0069 ext 712
beth@tadshows.com

Megan Libby
Entertainment/Talent Director
877-526-0069 ext 719
megan@tadshows.com

Janet Walker
Manager of UK Operations
877-526-0069 ext 703
janet@tadshows.com

Kendall Hunkin
Travel Specialist
877-526-0069 ext 707
kendall@tadshows.com

Scotty Pearson
COO
877-526-0069 ext 705
scotty@tadshows.com

Drew Baloh
Vice President of Operations
877-526-0069 ext 706
drew@tadshows.com

Chris Whiteley
Marketing Coordinator
877-526-0069 ext 711
chris@tadshows.com

Ross Caligiuri
Booking Agent/Operations Coordinator
877-526-0069 ext 718
ross@tadshows.com

Daniel “Cheese” Johnson
Video Editing/Marketing
877-526-0069 ext 722
tadshows.cheesy@gmail.com

Bill Bachand
Account Specialist
877-526-0069 ext 714
tadshows.bill@gmail.com

Bob Conrad
Marketing and Press Relations
877-526-0069
conradmon@hotmail.com

Christian Philips
Musical Director
877-526-0069 ext 723
christian@tadshows.com

Dusty Turner
Talent Coordinator
877-526-0069 ext 717
dusty@tadshows.com

CONTACT US

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.