Contact

Terry Davies
CEO
877-526-0069 ext 708
terry@tadshows.com

Jan Stenning
President – Cruise Division
877-526-0069 ext 701
Office: 954-423-8853
Cell: 954-554-4128
jan@tadshows.com

Scotty Pearson
COO
877-526-0069 ext 705
Cell: 602-703-2520
scotty@tadshows.com

Sam Kane
Director of UK Operations
Office: +44 (0) 203 868 8506
Sam@tadshows.com

Anne Davies
CCO
877-526-0069 ext 700
anne@tadshows.com

Nick Davies
CCO
877-526-0069 ext 700
nick@tadshows.com

Julia Tramer
Personal Assistant to Terry Davies
877-526-0069 ext 711
Cell: 725-600-1698
julia@tadshows.com

Cindy Brock
Executive Assistant
877-526-0069 ext 704
Cell: 509-430-7888
cindy@tadshows.com

Beth Schaafsma
Cruise Specialist
877-526-0069 ext 712
Cell: 401-626-6843
beth@tadshows.com

Christian Philips
Musical Director
877-526-0069 ext 711
christian@tadshows.com

Jesse Berger
Show Manager
877-526-0069
Cell: 602-290-0042
jesse@tadshows.com

Bill Bachand
Account Specialist
877-526-0069
Cell: 602-481-9100
tadshows.bill@gmail.com

Wes Corley
Account Specialist
877-526-0069
Cell: 602-432-1841
tadshows.wes@gmail.com

Bob Conrad
Marketing and Press Relations
877-526-0069
conradmon@hotmail.com

CONTACT US

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.